Refresher Course Committee (RCC)

Responsible for (a) organizing the curriculum and selecting faculty for refresher courses and controversy sessions held at the RSNA annual meeting; and (b) organizing the annual film interpretation session, onco-diagnosis symposium, and imaging symposium that take place at the annual meeting. Member duties: selecting topics and inviting faculty for refresher courses; overseeing courses at the annual meeting; contributing to an annual report to provide feedback to leadership

Laura W. Bancroft, MD, Chairman
Venice, FL

Margarita L. Zuley, MD, Track Chair/Breast Imaging
Pittsburgh, PA

Maxine S. Jochelson, MD, Track Vice Chair/Breast Imaging
New York, NY

Eric E. Williamson, MD, Track Chair/Cardiac
Rochester, MN

Jeremy J. Erasmus, MD, Track Chair/Chest
Houston, TX

Ioannis Vlahos, MRCP, FRCR, Track Vice Chair/Chest
Bellaire, TX

Petra J. Lewis, MBBS, Track Chair/Education
Lebanon, NH

Douglas S. Katz, MD, Track Chair/Emergency Radiology
Mineola, NY

Manickam Kumaravel, MD, FRCR, Track Vice Chair/Emergency Radiology
Houston, TX

Rathan M. Subramaniam, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Emerging Technology
Dallas, TX

Diane C. Strollo, MD, Track Chair/Essentials
Gibsonia, PA

Judy Yee, MD, Track Chair/GI
New York, NY

Matthew S. Davenport, MD, Track Chair/GU
Ann Arbor, MI

Stephen C. O'Connor, MD, Track Chair/Hands On
Amherst, MA

Tabassum A. Kennedy, MD, Track Chair/Head & Neck
Madison, WI

Howard P. Forman, MD, Track Chair/Health Policy & Practice
New Haven, CT

Charles E. Ray Jr, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Interventional
Chicago, IL

Anne M. Covey, MD, Track Chair/Interventional Oncology Series
New York, NY

Julius Chapiro, MD, Track Vice Chair/Interventional Oncology Series
New Haven, CT

Ajay Gupta, MD, Track Chair/Introduction to Research
New York, NY

Katherine E. Maturen, MD, Track Chair/Introduction to Research
Ann Arbor, MI

Yoshimi Anzai, MD, MPH, Track Chair/Leadership & Management
Salt Lake City, UT

Bachir Taouli, MD, Track Chair/MR
New York, NY

Leon Lenchik, MD, Track Chair/Musculoskeletal
Winston-Salem, NC

Linda Probyn, MD, Track Vice Chair/Musculoskeletal
Toronto, ON canada

Christopher P. Hess, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Neuro
Mill Valley, CA

Ajay Gupta, MD, Track Vice Chair/Neuro
New York, NY

Katherine A. Zukotynski, MD, Track Chair/Nuclear Medicine
Hamilton, ON canada

Evis Sala, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Oncologic Imaging
Cambridge, united kingdom

Geetika Khanna, MD, MS, Track Chair/Pediatrics
Clayton, MO

Adina L. Alazraki, MD, Track Vice Chair/Pediatrics
Atlanta, GA

Lifeng Yu, PhD, Track Chair/Physics (Diagnostic Radiology)
Rochester, MN

Jon J. Kruse, PhD, Track Chair/Physics (Radiation Oncology)
Rochester, MN

Tessa S. Cook, MD, PhD, Track Chair/Radiology Informatics
Philadelphia, PA

Luciano M. Prevedello, MD, MPH, Track Chair/Radiology Informatics
Columbus, OH

Christopher J. Roth, MD, Track Chair/Radiology Informatics
Durham, NC

Mitchell E. Tublin, MD, Track Chair/Ultrasound
Pittsburgh, PA

Vincent B. Ho, MD, MBA, Track Chair/Vascular
Bethesda, MD

James M. Kofler Jr, PhD, AAPM Liaison
Jacksonville, FL

Ricardo Restrepo, MD, Case-based Chairman
Miami, FL

Julie H. Song, MD, Case-based Director/Abdomen
Sharon, MA

Jiyon Lee, MD, Case-based Director/Breast
Scarsdale, NY

Jill E. Jacobs, MD, Case-based Director/Cardiac
New York, NY

Edward Y. Lee, MD, Case-based Director/CT
Boston, MA

Jorge A. Soto, MD, Case-based Director/MR
Boston, MA

Stacy E. Smith, MD, Case-based Director/Musculoskeletal
Weston, MA

Pina C. Sanelli, MD, MPH, Case-based Director/Neuroradiology
Manhasset, NY

Katherine A. Zukotynski, MD, Case-based Director/Nuclear Medicine/PET-CT
Hamilton, ON canada

Edward Y. Lee, MD, Case-based Director/Pediatric Radiology
Boston, MA

Diana Litmanovich, MD, Case-based Director/Thoracic
Boston, MA

Deborah J. Rubens, MD, Case-based Director/Ultrasound
Rochester, NY

Sabala Mandava, MD, Associated Sciences Consortium Chairman
Detroit, MI

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, Editor, RadioGraphics
Burlington, VT

Christine O. Menias, MD, Editor Designate, RadioGraphics
Phoenix, AZ

David A. Bluemke, MD, PhD, Editor, Radiology
Madison, WI

Matthew A. Mauro, MD, Board Liaison
Chapel Hill, NC

Annette Savage , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL