Publications Council

Responsible for (a) monitoring all existing RSNA publication programs; (b) exploring new concepts in publication; and (c) coordinating publishing efforts to achieve the best utilization of RSNA resources.

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, Chairman
Williston, VT

Christian J. Herold, MD, Member
Vienna, austria

Kenneth A. Spero, MD, Member
Northbrook, IL

Mihra S. Taljanovic, MD, Member
Tucson, AZ

Edith M. Marom, MD, Daily Bulletin Editorial Board Chairman
Tel Aviv, israel

John Eng, MD, Radiology Informatics Committee Chairman
Cockeysville, MD

TBA, RSNA News Editorial Board Chairman
Oak Brook, IL

Vahid Yaghmai, MD, RSNA News Editorial Board Chairman
Orange, CA

Stephen D. Brown, MD, RSNA News Editorial Board Vice-Chairman
Boston, MA

Christine O. Menias, MD, Editor, RadioGraphics
Phoenix, AZ

David A. Bluemke, MD, PhD, Editor, Radiology
Madison, WI

Suhny Abbara, MD, Editor, RY Cardiothoracic
Dallas, TX

Charles E. Kahn Jr, MD, Editor, RY Artificial Intelligence
Milwaukee, WI

Gary Dean Luker, MD, Editor, RY Imaging Cancer
Ann Arbor, MI

Mariam Moshiri, MD, Editor, Case Collection
Bellevue, WA

Mark G. Watson, Executive Director
Oak Brook, IL

Jeremy Nielsen , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL