Scientific Program Committee (SPC)

Responsible for reviewing and selecting all scientific papers proffered for the Annual Meeting within budgetary and space limitations; responsible for the organization of special symposia and hot topic sessions.

Download 2014 Committee Chair Report

Jon A. Jacobson, MD, Chairman
Ann Arbor, MI

Jean-Francois H. Geschwind, MD, Interventional Oncology Series Course Director
Westport, CT

Paul E. Kinahan, PhD, AAPM Liaison
Seattle, WA

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, Editor, RadioGraphics
Burlington, VT

Herbert Y. Kressel, MD, Editor, Radiology
Boston, MA

Bruce G. Haffty, MD, Board Liaison
New Brunswick, NJ

Annette Savage , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL