Professionalism Committee

Responsible for staying current with the American Board of Radiology, American Board of Medical Specialties/Council of Medical Specialty Societies/Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education requirements for competency in professionalism and with the statements on, developments in, and resources for professionalism in other medical specialties; periodically reviewing RSNA educational activities and resources to determine if they strengthen radiologists' understanding of and ability to carry out their responsibilities as professionals; and recommending and helping develop activities and resources in professionalism, and periodically evaluating and revising these.

Download 2016 Committee Chair Report

Stephen Chan, MD, Chairman
Closter, NJ

Jonathan C. Baker, MD, Member
Saint Louis, MO

Bruce J. Barron, MD, Member
Atlanta, GA

Brandon P. Brown, MD, MA, Member
Indianapolis, IN

Ronald L. Eisenberg, MD, JD, Member
Boston, MA

Kate Hanneman, MD, FRCPC, Member
Toronto, ON canada

J. Michael Holbert, MD, Member
Greensboro, NC

Anastasia L. Hryhorczuk, MD, Member
Brookline, MA

Brent J. Wagner, MD, Member
Reading, PA

Michael C. Veronesi, MD, PhD, Member/Resident
Chicago, IL

Mary C. Mahoney, MD, Board Liaison
Cincinnati, OH

Marijo Millette , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL