Radiology Informatics Committee (RIC)

Responsible for promoting education and research regarding critical emerging technologies and digital imaging and health care information systems, and for fostering cooperation among the imaging professions and industries to drive innovation and advance the quality and efficiency of patient care through technology.

Download 2014 Committee Chair Report

Adam E. Flanders, MD, Chairman
Philadelphia, PA

Katherine P. Andriole, PhD, Member
Brookline, MA

William W. Boonn, MD, Member
Penn Valley, PA

Tessa S. Cook, MD, PhD, Member
Philadelphia, PA

John Eng, MD, Member
Cockeysville, MD

Bradley J. Erickson, MD, PhD, Member
Rochester, MN

J. R. Geis, MD, Member
Fort Collins, CO

Krishna Juluru, MD, Member
New York, NY

Charles E. Kahn Jr, MD, MS, Member
Philadelphia, PA

Marc D. Kohli, MD, Member
San Francisco, CA

David S. Mendelson, MD, Member
Larchmont, NY

Matthew B. Morgan, MD, Member
Sandy, UT

Emanuele Neri, MD, Member
Pisa, PI italy

Daniel L. Rubin, MD, MS, Member
Palo Alto, CA

J. Anthony Seibert, PhD, Member
Sacramento, CA

Jeffrey L. Sunshine, MD, PhD, Member
Pepper Pike, OH

Kenneth C. Wang, MD, PhD, Member
Ellicott City, MD

William J. Weadock, MD, Member
Ann Arbor, MI

Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD, Informatics Advisor
Menlo Park, CA

Elizabeth A. Krupinski, PhD, AAPM Liaison
Atlanta, GA

Vijay M. Rao, MD, Board Liaison
Philadelphia, PA

Steven T. Drew , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL