Nominations Committee

Nominates one Active member for each of the following elective offices of the Society: President-Elect, First Vice-President, Second Vice-President, and Third Vice-President, and one Active member for each elective position to be filled on the Board of Directors.

Richard L. Ehman, MD, Chairman
Rochester, MN

Ronald L. Arenson, MD, Immediate Past President
San Francisco, CA

Hedvig Hricak, MD, PhD, Dr(hc), Member
New York, NY

Barbara Jarr , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL