Daily Bulletin Editorial Board

Responsible for oversight of the editorial policy and content of the RSNA Daily Bulletin, working in conjunction with the appropriate staff and committees throughout the year and during the RSNA annual meeting.

Edith M. Marom, MD, Chair
Tel Aviv, israel

Harris L. Cohen, MD, Member
Memphis, TN

Barry Glenn Hansford, MD, Member
Lake Oswego, OR

Gaiane M. Rauch, MD, PhD, Member
Houston, TX

Krista E. Suarez-Weiss, MD, Member
Brookline, MA

Carlos H. Torres, MD, FRCPC, Member
Ottawa, ON canada

Mylene T. Truong, MD, Member
Houston, TX

Mari Tanaka, MD, Member/Resident
Brighton, MA

William F. Sensakovic, PhD, AAPM Liaison
Phoenix, AZ

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, Board Liaison
Williston, VT

Marijo Millette , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL