Associated Sciences Consortium

Responsible for developing education programs targeted to the members of the 11 associations that represent the various disciplines that function within the radiology department. The 11 associations are AHRA: The Association for Medical Imaging Management, American Institute of Architects-Academy of Architecture for Health (AIA-AAH), American Society of Radiology Technologists (ASRT), Association of Educators in Imaging and Radiologic Sciences, Inc (AEIRS), Association of Vascular and Interventional Radiographers (AVIR), Canadian Association of Medical Radiation Technologists (CAMRT), College of Radiographers (CoR), International Society of Radiographers & Radiological Technologists (ISRRT), Radiology Business Management Association (RBMA), Section for Magnetic Resonance Technologists-International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine (SMRT-ISMRM), and the Society of Nuclear Medicine-Technologists Section (SNM-TS).

Download 2015 Committee Chair Report

Denise D. Collins, MD, Chairman
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Patricia A. Miller, MD, Vice-Chairman
Bingham Farms, MI

Steven P. DeColle, Coordinator
Edmonton, AB canada

Kathleen Kath, AEIRS Representative
Livonia, MI

William A. Undie, PhD, RT, AHRA Representative
Houston, TX

Morris A. Stein, BArch, AIA-AAH Representative
Phoenix, AZ

Dana Aragon, RT, ASRT Representative
Albuquerque, NM

David B. Nicholson, AVIR Representative
Charlottesville, VA

Catherine Gunn, MBA, CAMRT Representative
Halifax, NS canada

Charlotte Beardmore, MBA, CoR Representative
London, united kingdom

Alexander Yule, JP, DSc, ISRRT Representative
Cardiff, united kingdom

Patricia Kroken, RBMA Representative
Albuquerque, NM

Kendra Huber, RT, BS, SMRT Representative
Castle Rock, CO

TBA, SNMTS Representative
Oak Brook, IL

Valerie P. Jackson, MD, Board Liaison
Tucson, AZ

Annette Savage , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL