Health Equity Committee

The Health Equity Committee will use a scientific, measured, results-oriented approach to reduce imaging disparities, and through its work, empower RSNA members to do the same.

Efren J. Flores, MD, Co-Chair
Boston, MA

Lucy B. Spalluto, MD, MPH, Co-Chair
Nashville, TN

Farouk Dako, MD, MPH, Member
Philadelphia, PA

H. Benjamin Harvey, MD, JD, Member
Nahant, MA

Anand K. Narayan, MD, PhD, Member
Verona, WI

Ashley E. Prosper, MD, Member
Los Angeles, CA

Marilyn A. Roubidoux, MD, BS, Member
Ann Arbor, MI

Stephen A. Waite, MD, Member
New York, NY

Valerie L. Ward, MD, MPH, Member
Boston, MA

Vaz A. Zavaletta, MD, PhD, Member
Denver, CO

Peter Abraham, MD, MS, Trainee Member
San Diego, CA

Tonuka Chatterjee, BSc, Trainee Member
Nashville, TN

Jinel A. Scott, MD, Board Liaison
Brooklyn, NY

Karena Galvin , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL