RSNA/AAPM Physics Module Subcommittee

Responsible for (a) ensuring that the RSNA/AAPM Physics Modules meet the needs of radiology residents as they prepare to sit for the physics portion of the Core Exam; and (b) ensuring that the goals of the program and measurable outcomes meet the needs of practicing radiologists to ensure they stay knowledgeable about the trends in physics Member duties: serving as a peer reviewer for at least one of the modules being updated (expected for each year the member serves on the task force); assisting with the maintenance of the modules if author teams are unable to fulfil their duties; assisting the co-chairs in creating the road map for future modules

Edwin F. Donnelly, MD, PhD, Co-Chair
Powell, OH

Jonathan Martin, MD, Vice Co-Chair
Durham, NC

TBA, Member
Oak Brook, IL

Kyuran A. Choe, MD, Member
Cincinnati, OH

Ali H. Dhanaliwala, MD, PhD, Member
Philadelphia, PA

Erin N. Gomez, MD, Member
Columbia, MD

Dorothy A. Lowell, MD, Member
Durham, NC

Michael A. Ohliger, MD, PhD, Member
Burlingame, CA

Elizabeth K. Proffitt, MD, Member
Henrico, VA

Colin M. Segovis, MD, PhD, Member
Johns Creek, GA

Aparna Srinivasa Babu, MD, Member
Villanova, PA

Sanjeev Bhalla, MD, Board Liaison
Saint Louis, MO

Tarah LeBreton , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL