LOINC/RadLex Subcommittee

Responsible for overseeing governance, maintenance, curation, and promotion of the LOINC/RSNA Radiology Playbook including making decisions on matters such as (a) including and excluding terms in the harmonized playbook; (b) managing content and formatting the playbook term metadata; and (c) changing the information model for the playbook .

Kenneth C. Wang, MD, PhD, Co-Chair
Ellicott City, MD

Judy W. Gichoya, MBChB, MS, Member
Atlanta, GA

Stacy D. O'Connor, MD, Member
Wauwatosa, WI

Roger I. Boodoo, MD, Member at Large
Germantown, MD

David A. Clunie, MBBS, Member at Large
Bangor, PA

Sarah A. Maulden, MD, Member at Large
Salt Lake City, UT

Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD, Board Liaison
Menlo Park, CA

Steve Drew , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL