Machine Learning Steering Subcommittee

Responsible for prioritizing, coordinating, directing, and monitoring Machine Learning initiatives under the purview of the Radiology Informatics Committee

Luciano M. Prevedello, MD, MPH, Chairman
Columbus, OH

Katherine P. Andriole, PhD, Member
Dedham, MA

Bradley J. Erickson, MD, PhD, Member
Rochester, MN

Adam E. Flanders, MD, Member
Philadelphia, PA

Safwan Halabi, MD, Member
Stanford, CA

Jayashree Kalpathy-Cramer, MS, PhD, Member
Charlestown, MA

John Mongan, MD, PhD, Member
San Francisco, CA

George L. Shih, MD, Member
New York, NY

Tara A. Retson, MD, PhD, Member/Resident
San Diego, CA

Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD, Board Liaison
Menlo Park, CA

Steve Drew , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL