RSNA-AAPM Physics Task Force

Responsible for providing oversight for the RSNA-AAPM Physics Modules (self-guided online modules designed to supplement physics education during radiology residency, assist residents in preparing for the physics portions of the CORE exam, and assist radiologists with continued self-study in the area of physics)

Robert G. Dixon, MD, Co-Chairman
Chapel Hill, NC

Edwin F. Donnelly, MD, PhD, Vice Co-Chairman
Nashville, TN

Kyuran A. Choe, MD, Member
Cincinnati, OH

Ali H. Dhanaliwala, MD, PhD, Member
Philadelphia, PA

Timothy J. Higgins, MD, Member
Charlotte, VT

Mannudeep K. Kalra, MD, Member
Lexington, MA

Charles Martin III, MD, Member
Pepper Pike, OH

Michael A. Ohliger, MD, PhD, Member
Burlingame, CA

John G. Strang, MD, Member
Rochester, NY

Sarah L. Thomas, MD, Member
Blacksburg, VA

Matthew A. Mauro, MD, Board Liaison
Chapel Hill, NC

Lisa Cohen , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL