Radiology Research Faculty Grant Study Section

Responsible for evaluating, scoring, and preparing written critiques for the Foundation's radiology research faculty grant applications. Study section review process is patterned after NIH grant review process.

Srini Tridandapani, MD, PhD, Chairman
Birmingham, AL

Yoshimi Anzai, MD, Vice-Chairman
Salt Lake City, UT

Christopher G. Filippi, MD, Member
New York, NY

Hyun S. Kim, MD, Member
New Haven, CT

Gordon McLennan, MD, Member
Aurora, CO

Glen R. Morrell, MD, PhD, Member
Sandy, UT

Katherine A. Zukotynski, MD, PhD, Member
Hamilton, ON canada

Mitchell D. Schnall, MD, PhD, R&E Foundation Liaison
Philadelphia, PA

Keshia Osley , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL