Subcommittee on Unauthorized Use of Content

Responsible for (1) recommending guidelines and procedures to prevent use of plagiarized material at the Annual Meeting, (2) considering complaints, and (3) making recommendations to Board Liaisons for action when matters cannot be resolved with authors of exhibits or lecture presentations.

Christine O. Menias, MD, Chairman
Phoenix, AZ

Tanya J. Rath, MD, Education Exhibits Awards Committee Chairman
Pittsburgh, PA

Charles E. Kahn Jr, MD, Radiology Informatics Committee Chairman
Philadelphia, PA

Laura W. Bancroft, MD, Refresher Course Committee Chairman
Venice, FL

David H. Kim, MD, Scientific Program Committee Chairman
Madison, WI

Zhen J. Wang, MD, Scientific Program Committee Vice-Chairman
San Francisco, CA

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, Editor, RadioGraphics
Burlington, VT

Matthew A. Mauro, MD, Board Liaison
Chapel Hill, NC

Annette Savage , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL