Alexander R. Margulis Award for Scientific Excellence Selection Committee

Responsible for reviewing/evaluating the nominated articles, selecting the award winner, and forwarding the winner to the Editor of Radiology for final approval.

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, Chair
Williston, VT

Carolyn C. Meltzer, MD, Liaison for Science
Los Angeles, CA

Ali Guermazi, MD, PhD, Member
West Roxbury, MA

Linda B. Haramati, MD, MS, Member
New Rochelle, NY

Mai-Lan Ho, MD, Member
Columbia, MO

An Tang, MD, MSc, Member
Outremont, QC canada

Zhen J. Wang, MD, Alternate Member
San Francisco, CA

Bethanne Wilson , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL