Education Committee

Responsible for (1) developing a vision for the RSNA portfolio of education programs and products outside of the Annual Meeting and proposing an action plan for fulfilling that vision to the RSNA Board of Directors; (2) scanning the environments of clinical practice and cutting edge research to proactively identify the educational needs of members and to identify emerging educational technologies through which to disseminate RSNA education materials and Maintenance of Certification programs; (3) advising the RSNA Board on strategies to foster academic recognition for the development of educational materials and courses; (4) working with staff to select and develop high-quality educational materials and courses that meet member needs; and (5) making recommendations to the RSNA Board about editorial policy for educational materials distributed by the Education Center and educational courses conducted outside the RSNA annual meeting.

Donald J. Flemming, MD, Chairman
Hershey, PA

Kelli J. Andresen, MD, Member
Kansas City, MO

Janet E. Bailey, MD, Member
Ann Arbor, MI

Sergio A. Criales Vera, MD, Member
Mexico, mexico

Liliane H. Gibbs, MD, Member
Anaheim, CA

Sue Heenan, MBBChir, FRCR, Member
London, united kingdom

Kimi L. Kondo, DO, Member
Aurora, CO

Jay K. Pahade, MD, Member
Southport, CT

Priscilla J. Slanetz, MD, MPH, Member
Boston, MA

Kavi K. Devulapalli, MD, MPH, Member/Resident
Durham, NC

Jonathan Masur, MD, Member/Resident
Philadelphia, PA

Matthew B. Morgan, MD, RIC Liaison
Sandy, UT

Ronald L. Arenson, MD, Member/R&E Foundation
Mill Valley, CA

Harprit S. Bedi, MD, APDR Representative
Wellesley, MA

Prabhakar Rajiah, MD, FRCR, Content Advisory Panel Chairman
Dallas, TX

Robert G. Dixon, MD, RSNA/AAPM Physics TF Co-Chair
Chapel Hill, NC

Kristen K. DeStigter, MD, International Radiology Education Cmte Chairman
Burlington, VT

Claudio Silva, MD, Intl Radiology Education Cmte Vice-Chairman
Santiago, chile

Matthew A. Mauro, MD, Board Liaison
Chapel Hill, NC

Stephanie Taylor , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL