Grant Program Committee

Responsible for (1) periodic review of policies and procedures of all existing programs; (2) recommending and developing new and revised grant/award programs to be implemented by the Foundation; and (3) the activities of the Education Study Section, Radiology and Radiation Oncology Research Study Sections, and the Medical Student Grant Review Panel.

Vincent B. Ho, MD, MBA, Chairman
Bethesda, MD

Lonie R. Salkowski, MD, PhD, Education Study Section Chairman
Middleton, WI

Phuoc T. Tran, MD, PhD, Radiation Oncology Research Study Section Chairman
Baltimore, MD

Vincent B. Ho, MD, MBA, Radiology Research Faculty Grant SS Chairman
Bethesda, MD

Bonnie N. Joe, MD, PhD, Radiology Research Trainee Grant SS Chairman
San Francisco, CA

Ruth C. Carlos, MD, MS, Research Development Committee Chairman
Ann Arbor, MI

Scott Walter, MS , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL