Molecular Imaging Committee (MIC)

Responsible for monitoring the evolving science and clinical applications of molecular and functional imaging and considering their ramifications for RSNA and RSNA members; working collaboratively with other RSNA Committees or independently, as appropriate, to design and implement programs to integrate molecular and functional imaging science and scientists into the appropriate RSNA programs and products; and making recommendations to the RSNA Board of Directors regarding needed actions, policies, and issues to consider to achieve its vision for the future as it relates to the science and practice of biomedical imaging.

Download 2016 Committee Chair Report

Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD, Chairman
Salt Lake City, UT

Zaver M. Bhujwalla, PhD, Member
Baltimore, MD

Peter L. Choyke, MD, Member
Bethesda, MD

Tomio Inoue, MD, PhD, Member
Yokohama, japan

Markus Schwaiger, MD, Member
Munchen, germany

Jeffrey T. Yap, PhD, Member
Salt Lake City, UT

Paul E. Kinahan, PhD, Member/Physics
Seattle, WA

Clifton D. Fuller, MD, PhD, Member/Radiation Oncology
Houston, TX

Rathan M. Subramaniam, MD, PhD, RCC Emerging Technology Track Chair
Dallas, TX

Donna J. Cross, PhD, Molecular Imaging Abstract Review Committee Chair
Salt Lake City, UT

Bruce G. Haffty, MD, Board Liaison
New Brunswick, NJ

Fiona Miller , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL