Integrating the Healthcare Enterprise (IHE) Subcommittee

Responsible for providing input and oversight for the IHE radiology planning and technical committees to ensure that their work reflects the clinical priorities of radiologists and serves the goal of enhancing patient care. Member duties: reviewing and commenting on work items, proposals, and documents published by the IHE radiology committees; reporting to the RIC on ongoing activities of IHE committees

David S. Mendelson, MD, Interoperability Advisor
Larchmont, NY

Seth J. Berkowitz, MD, Member
Boston, MA

Bradley J. Erickson, MD, PhD, Member
Rochester, MN

Lindsey A. Johnstone, MD, MS, Member
Nashville, TN

David A. Koff, MD, FRCPC, Member
Hamilton, ON canada

Vamsi R. Narra, FRCR, Member
Saint Louis, MO

Adam E. Flanders, MD, Board Liaison
Philadelphia, PA

Chris Carr , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL