RadLex Steering Subcommittee

Responsible for developing and maintaining the RadLex radiology lexicon, which includes terms for salient aspects of an imaging examination such as modality, technique, visual features, anatomy, and pathology. Member duties: providing expertise and advisement in the evaluation and maintenance of RadLex lexicon

Ross W. Filice, MD, Chair
Washington, DC

Mariam S. Aboian, MD, PhD, Member
New Haven, CT

William Auffermann, MD, PhD, Member
Salt Lake City, UT

Jessica G. Fried, MD, Member
Ann Arbor, MI

Monica L. Huang, MD, Member
Houston, TX

Charles E. Kahn Jr, MD, MS, Member
Philadelphia, PA

James J. Morrison, MD, Member
East Grand Rapids, MI

Tanya W. Moseley, MD, PhD, Member
Houston, TX

Stacy D. O'Connor, MD, MPH, Member
Carrboro, NC

Nancy Pham, MD, Member
Stanford, CA

Daniel L. Rubin, MD, MS, Member
Stanford, CA

Nanda Deepa Thimmappa, MD, Member
Columbia, MO

Kenneth C. Wang, MD, PhD, Member
Ellicott City, MD

Leonid Chepelev, MD, PhD, Member/Resident
Ottawa, ON canada

Matthew D. Li, MD, Member/Resident
Edmonton, AB canada

Marta E. Heilbrun, MD, MS, Structured Reporting Chair
Murray, UT

Marc D. Kohli, MD, CDE Steering Committee Co-Chair
San Francisco, CA

Adam E. Flanders, MD, Board Liaison
Philadelphia, PA

Chris Carr , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL