RSNA-ACR Public Information Website Committee

Responsible for the radiology content of the public information website ( and monitoring and evaluating the success of the website.

Cynthia K. Rigsby, MD, Co-Chairman
Chicago, IL

Aparna Annam, DO, Member
Denver, CO

Jay K. Pahade, MD, Member
Southport, CT

Elissa R. Price, MD, Member
San Francisco, CA

Demetrios A. Raptis, MD, Member
Frontenac, MO

Veena D. Sathyakumar, MBBS, MD, Member
Houston, TX

Harold J. Wallace III, MD, Member
Burlington, VT

Michael A. Chorney, MD, Member/Resident
Cherry Hill, NJ

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, Board Liaison
Burlington, VT

Marijo Millette , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL