Technical Exhibits Committee

Responsible for reviewing and accepting all applications for commercial exhibit space at the Annual Meeting, considering the relevance to radiologists and allied scientists; and for implementation and monitoring of the Society's policies and regulations related to exhibiting during the meeting.

Download 2013 Committee Chair Report

Dana H. Smetherman, MD, MPH, Chairman
New Orleans, LA

John T. Renz, MD, Vice-Chairman
Montrose, AL

Thomas A. Farrell, MBBCh, FRCR, Member
Evanston, IL

Christian M. Fisher, MD, Member
Loveland, OH

Kathleen R. Gundry, MD, Member
Atlanta, GA

David S. Kirsch, MD, Member
Baton Rouge, LA

Carl E. Lopez, MD, Member
Portland, OR

Jeffrey J. Peterson, MD, Member
Neptune Beach, FL

Himanshu Shah, MD, Member
Zionsville, IN

Benjamin M. Yeh, MD, Member
Hillsborough, CA

Daniel I. Glazer, MD, Member/Resident
Boston, MA

James M. Kofler Jr, PhD, AAPM Liaison
Rochester, MN

Vijay M. Rao, MD, Board Liaison
Philadelphia, PA

Tom Shimala , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL