Research Development Committee (RDC)

Responsible for (1) studying, developing and implementing programs to promote research throughout the radiologic community and (2) advising the RSNA Board of Directors about priorities for and RSNA programs in imaging science and research.

Download 2013 Committee Chair Report

Mitchell D. Schnall, MD, PhD, Chairman
Philadelphia, PA

Ruth C. Carlos, MD, MS, Member
Ann Arbor, MI

Maximilian Diehn, MD, PhD, Member
Stanford, CA

Constantine Gatsonis, PhD, Member
Providence, RI

Daphne A. Haas-Kogan, MD, Member
San Francisco, CA

David J. Lomas, MD, Member
Cambridge, united kingdom

Umar Mahmood, MD, PhD, Member
Boston, MA

Sharmila Majumdar, PhD, Member
San Francisco, CA

Pina C. Sanelli, MD, Member
New York, NY

Lawrence H. Schwartz, MD, Member
New York, NY

Jihong Wang, PhD, Member
Houston, TX

Jeffrey C. Weinreb, MD, Member
New Haven, CT

Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD, Member/Researcher
Moorestown, NJ

Candice Bookwalter, MD, PhD, Member/Resident
Cleveland, OH

Richard L. Ehman, MD, Member/R&E Foundation
Rochester, MN

Richard L. Ehman, MD, Board Liaison
Rochester, MN

Fiona Miller , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL