Oncologic Imaging and Therapies Task Force

Responsible for developing a multidisciplinary program for the Annual Meeting addressing issues in both oncologic imaging and therapy.

Fergus V. Coakley, MD, Co-Chairman
Portland, OR

Beth A. Erickson, MD, Co-Chairman
Milwaukee, WI

Isaac R. Francis, MD, Member/Diagnostic Imaging
Ann Arbor, MI

Mukesh G. Harisinghani, MD, Member/Diagnostic Imaging
Boston, MA

Suresh K. Mukherji, MD, Member/Diagnostic Imaging
East Lansing, MI

Evis Sala, MD, PhD, Member/Diagnostic Imaging
New York, NY

Raymond H. Thornton, MD, Member/Interventional
New York, NY

Spencer C. Behr, MD, Member/Nuclear Medicine
San Francisco, CA

Joanne B. Weidhaas, MD, PhD, Member/Radiation/Cancer Biology
New Haven, CT

Daniel A. Hamstra, MD, PhD, Member/Radiation Oncology
Ann Arbor, MI

Sung Kim, MD, Member/Radiation Oncology
Monroe Twp, NJ

Ramesh Rengan, MD, PhD, Member/Radiation Oncology
Seattle, WA

Stephanie A. Terezakis, MD, Member/Radiation Oncology
Baltimore, MD

Christina I. Tsien, MD, Member/Radiation Oncology
Saint Louis, MO

Paul J. Keall, PhD, Member/Radiation Physics
Sydney, NSW australia

Ryne Didier, MD, Member/Resident (Diagnostic Radiology)
Portland, OR

Susan M. Hiniker, MD, Member/Resident (Radiation Oncology)
Stanford, CA

Nina A. Mayr, MD, RCC Radiation Oncology Track Chair
Seattle, WA

Stephanie A. Terezakis, MD, RCC Radiation Oncology Track Chair
Baltimore, MD

Nina A. Mayr, MD, SPC Radiation Oncology Chairman
Seattle, WA

Valerie P. Jackson, MD, Board Liaison
Tucson, AZ

Annette Savage , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL