Individual Giving Subcommittee

Responsible for all aspects of individual giving to the R&E Foundation, including oversight of solicitations to potential donors, assisting with the cultivation, solicitation, and promotion of the planned and annual giving programs. Participate in donor recognition activities during the Annual Meeting and possibly visit donors outside the Annual Meeting.

Phan T. Huynh, MD, Chairman
Bellaire, TX

TBA, Member
Oak Brook, IL

Kyongtae T. Bae, MD, PhD, Member
Pittsburgh, PA

Catherine J. Brandon, MD, Member
Ann Arbor, MI

Robert H. Choplin, MD, Member
Indianapolis, IN

Paul A. Larson, MD, Member
Oshkosh, WI

Laurie A. Loevner, MD, Member
Philadelphia, PA

Timothy C. McCowan, MD, Member
Jackson, MS

Lawrence R. Muroff, MD, Member
Tampa, FL

Eric J. Russell, MD, Member
Chicago, IL

Brent J. Wagner, MD, Member
Reading, PA

Richard D. White, MD, R&E Foundation Liaison
Columbus, OH

Liten DeNaut , Staff Contact
Oak Brook, IL