Media Relations Subcommittee

Responsible for the press conference program at the Annual Meeting; press releases on journal articles; media briefings; and ad hoc public information activities.

Debra S. Copit, MD, Member
Philadelphia, PA

Max Wintermark, MD, Member
Keswick, VA

Salomao Faintuch, MD, Daily Bulletin Editorial Board Chairman
Boston, MA